Get Appreciated for Your Good Efforts

Solution @ your fingertips Part II

Mudra Healing combined with Releasing techniques (RULE your KARMA) and Switch Words

Thotspectra

It feels horrible when your genuine good actions and gestures are not received in good sense and blamed for doing the same. I am failing to understand it.

Naran

  1. Be in Chin Mudra and release all your present emotions and thoughts
  2. Be in the Heart Mudra and say, “I release the unknown past memories that prevent me from giving”
  3. Be in the Vital Essence (Hara) Mudra and chant “I release my desire to be loved and I love myself totally”
  4. Be in the Vitality Mudra and chant” BE TOGETHER NOW DIVINE”
  5. Be in the Pushan Mudra and chant “I release resistance to accept what is given”

Please check out the following link to find the instructions to do the Mudras: https://healbymudra.wordpress.com/2013/02/07/instructions-for-solutions-your-fingertips/

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on February 12, 2013, in Affirmation, Healing by Mudra, Rule Your Mind, Switch Words and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. hello sir ,

    greetings !

    I am trying for a high paying job, also i want to go abroad for a high paying job. what i should do?

    thanks

  2. I did this today and felt it has a very calming effect. in putting together the posts as part 1,2,3, on Mudras and SW you have put the all the knowledge here for people like us in other cities who can benefit. Thank you very much.

  3. sir!
    my husband lost job and is not getting another-i too have lost my job.Life is a dread daily as to how long we can survive like this.Please give some remedy so we can be up on our toes fast!!
    regrds
    alamelu

  4. alamelu,
    chant sweetchestnut Ruby 100 times over a glass of water and both of you take

  5. As I stay abroad I want to get PR and in may I will apply for permanent residency as now a days it is very difficult please tell me some switch word or other remedy for me to be successful in getting it.

  6. kinni,
    chant gorse larch FIND divine PR

    • My sister who is a student is preparing for IAS was unsuccessful last year she is trying again this year but she is very fearful for her failure again please suggest a remedy for her to be successful.

      Her health also deteriorating as she has developed gas problem and everyone laughs at her.

  7. kinni
    make a paste of pepper and jeerakam and apply on the stomach area and wash it after 15 minutes, when there is gas problem.
    write 398 in a paper and keep it under her pillow.
    chant slow care 100 times over a glass of water and give her daily

Leave a comment