Fulfilment at Your Finger Tips

The Mudra healing has been combined with ‘Living with Awareness’ techniques here, to achieve any goal or objective. To understand how our mind works against our own goals and objectives, please read the following posts:

http://healbyrule.wordpress.com/2009/09/28/i-am-the-hero-and-the-villain-in-the-movie-life-directed-by-me/

http://healbyrule.wordpress.com/2009/06/14/dress-up-as-married/

Three Steps to Fulfilment

If you have a desire that’s not fulfilled (let us say you want to be an actor), then do the following:

1. Do the Acceptance Mudra and affirm, “I accept myself totally. I release my desire to be an actor”.

If you want to reduce your weight then affirm, “I accept myself totally. I release my desire to reduce my weight”.

Or you affirmation could be, “I I accept myself totally. I release my desire to look attractive”. Thus release all your desires to loose your weight.

Why should I release my desires? Even desires are a form of resistance to achieve our goals and objectives.

To see how to do acceptance Mudra:

https://healbymudra.wordpress.com/2009/08/02/acceptance-mudra/

2. Do Jupiter Mudra and affirm, “I release my resistance to become an actor”. If you have a desire that is unfulfilled, it means there is a resistance inside you. To reduce your weight, affirm, “I release my resistance to reduce my weight”.

Sometimes we want something consciously, but unconsciously we will be resisting that. This is called psychological reversal.

To see how to do Jupiter Mudra:

https://healbymudra.wordpress.com/2009/11/24/jupiter-mudra/

3. Do Movement Mudra and affirm, “I have become an actor”, “I have started to act in so and so film” as though the desire has happened already.

To see how to do Movement Mudra:

https://healbymudra.wordpress.com/2009/11/24/movement-mudra/

At least spend 5-15 minutes in each Mudra, in the order mentioned. Do them twice a day.

About Naran S Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 21 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on November 24, 2009, in Healing by Mudra and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Dear Naran, IS it okay to combine this practice with the winning/goal mantra? Thanks for your advice.

  2. Grace,
    it is ok

  3. Dear Naran, I have been living separately from my husband for nearly four years. Sometimes he agrees for a divorce and sometimes he does not. Should I do these three Mudras everyday for him to agree for the divorce and for a peaceful outcome?

  4. anandi,
    be in the following mudra and chant WALNUT OAK scleranthus HORNBEAM.
    Thumb touching index and middle finger. (both hands) 15 minutes two times

  1. Pingback: Goals Achievement through Reiki Part I

  2. Pingback: Reach Naran » Goals Achievement through Reiki Part I

Leave a comment