Uses of Fire Mudra

Also called as Agni Mudra or Surya Mudra.

Place the ring finger in the base of the thumb, strengthens eyes.

It reduces weight too. Whenever somebody comes to me, the first request would be, whether there is any remedy to reduce their weight. People who are over weight or look obese, their fat level is high and it is not burnt properly. If the fire element is activated, the weight can be brought down. Though, don’t see the weighing machine after doing the Mudra for 1 hr. Do it daily and check it after 20-30 days.

If you want to break away from somebody or not to talk to someone, when you want to assert yourself, and not able to say no to anybody then do this Mudra. You will automatically be able to say no, whenever you want to. You will not behave like a door mat.

This Mudra is good for anaemia – where there is less of iron.

When there is physical exhaustion do this Mudra.

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on May 22, 2010, in Healing by Mudra and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. hi,
    Your explanation are very good. may u pls suggest how long to do this fire mudra..should it be done with both hands? pls clarify.

  2. you can do for 15 minutes at a stretch and two times in a day.
    do with both the hands.
    when you want to assert yourself, or want to say no without hurting the other person, be in this mudra and say whatever you want to say.

  3. Mrs. Seetha Krishnan

    What is the correct time for doing this Mudra?

  4. Mrs seetha krishnan,
    do any time

  5. can we do surya mudra during pregnancy ?

  6. while doing fire mudra for weight loss..what we can chant…

  7. I’ve been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or weblog posts in this sort of house . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this website. Reading this info So i’m glad to exhibit that I
    have an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I came upon just what I needed.
    I most undoubtedly will make certain to do not disregard this web site
    and provides it a look regularly.

  8. Sir,
    My result came.again failure..i applied all medhods.no use at all..stil i have a hope on your remdy.plz help me to get out of fear, ignorance,and lower self esteem..whatever iam doing i couldnt get the result.till from my birth, i didnt even get anything what i like..plz help me this mkaes me lower self esteem.i put my effort.but even..plz help me sir..and also suggest me chakra meditation..plz.

  9. s
    Take the flower remedies Gentian, Larch and Honey Suckle, each three pills, three times a day.

    Listen to the Optimist CD.

  10. Sir can we do money mudra (pran mudra) after fire mudra ? Is it helpful ?

  11. Respected Naran Sir:
    SS1970 here. Your advice is apt always. I appreciate them every second!!!
    My husband got laid off from today. He was working as an IT Programmer in a big company since 10 yrs. Please tell me what I can do “Reiki wise” for my husband to get work as soon as possible. He is the bread winner for our family of 3. He is diabetic with blood pressure also. Please advice at your earliest possible. “Find Divine Answer”
    Thanks a lot
    SS1970

  1. Pingback: Affirmation for weight loss

  2. Pingback: Reach Naran » Affirmation for weight loss

Leave a Reply

